Date

Jan 12 2021

Time10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST | 08:00 IST

2:30 am
IND vs AUS

IND vs AUS 1st ODI Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Jan 12 2021

IND vs AUS 1st ODI match coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

India vs Australia 1st ODI is scheduled for Tuesday Jan 12 2021 at Perth Stadium, Perth. The match is part of the 3-match ODI series to be be played during January 2021 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of IND vs AUS 1st ODI Match live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Hotstar, Cricket Gateway and other. The highlights of the IND vs AUS 1st ODI Match will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match Date Tue Jan 12 2021
Match Start Time 10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST | 08:00 IST
Match Scorecard Match score will be available when match starts
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country India | Australia

Ground

Perth Stadium, Perth
Perth Stadium
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status