Date

Jan 15 2021

Time13:20 local | 02:20 GMT | 21:20 EST | 07:50 IST

2:20 am
IND vs AUS

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Jan 15 2021

IND vs AUS 2nd ODI match coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

India vs Australia 2nd ODI is scheduled for Friday Jan 15 2021 at Melbourne Cricket Ground. The match is part of the 3-match ODI series to be be played during January 2021 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Match live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Hotstar, Cricket Gateway and other. The highlights of the IND vs AUS 2nd ODI Match will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match Date Fri Jan 15 2021
Match Start Time 13:20 local | 02:20 GMT | 21:20 EST | 07:50 IST
Match Scorecard Match score will be available when match starts
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country India | Australia

Ground

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status