Date

Oct 14 2020

Time19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 04:10 EDT | 13:40 IST

8:10 am
IND vs AUS

IND vs AUS 2nd T20 Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Oct 14 2020

IND vs AUS 2nd T20 match coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

India vs Australia 2nd T20 is scheduled for Wednesday October 14 2020 at Manuka Oval, Canberra. The match is part of the 3-match T20 series to be be played during October 2020 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of IND vs AUS 2nd T20 Match live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Hotstar, Cricket Gateway and other. The highlights of the IND vs AUS 2nd T20 Match will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match Date Oct 14, Wed – 2020
Match Start Time 19:10 local | 08:10 GMT | 04:10 EDT | 13:40 IST
Match Scorecard Match score will be available when match starts
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country India | Australia

Ground

Manuka Oval, Canberra
Manuka Oval
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status