Date

Dec 11 2020 - Dec 15 2020

Time14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 09:00 IST

3:30 am
IND vs AUS

IND vs AUS 2nd Test Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Dec 11 – 15 2020

IND vs AUS 2nd Test match coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

India vs Australia 2nd Test is scheduled for Friday Dec 11-15 2020 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. The match is part of the 4-match Test series to be be played during December-January 2020 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of IND vs AUS 2nd Test Match live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Hotstar, Cricket Gateway and other. The highlights of the IND vs AUS 2nd Test Match will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match Date Dec 11 – 15 – 2020
Match Start Time 14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST | 09:00 IST
Match Scorecard Match score will be available when match starts
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country India | Australia

Ground

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Adelaide Oval
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status