Date

Jan 03 2021 - Jan 07 2021

Time10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 05:00 IST

11:30 pm
IND vs AUS

IND vs AUS 4th Test Match Schedule, Timing & Live Scores Jan 3 – 7 2021

IND vs AUS 4th Test match coverage with match timing, scorecard and live scorecard.

India vs Australia 4th Test is scheduled for Sunday January 3 – 7 2021 at Sydney Cricket Ground. The match is part of the 4-match Test series to be be played during December-January 2020-21 between the two teams.

You can get complete coverage of IND vs AUS 4th Test Match live score for the series. The live stream would be telecasted by official channels included Hotstar, Cricket Gateway and other. The highlights of the IND vs AUS 4th Test Match will be posted at ICC Youtube page for the fans.

Match Overview
Match Date Jan 3 – 7 – 2021
Match Start Time 10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 18:30 EST | 05:00 IST
Match Scorecard Match score will be available when match starts
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Schedule by Country India | Australia

Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground, Australia
Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
DMCA.com Protection Status