India vs Australia Schedule 2020

IND vs AUS | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
IND vs AUS schedule 2020-21 with complete fixtures and time table of all 10+ matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and IST (Indian Standard Time)

india vs australia 2020 schedule

TheĀ India vs Australia Schedule 2020-21 has been confirmed where India tours Australia in 202/21 for bilateral Test, ODI and T20 series between the months of October 2020 and January 2021. The India vs Australia Schedule 2020 has been officially confirmed as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP) and consists of four Tests, three ODIs and three T20s. The T20 series will be played ahead of the T20 World Cup in October. The ODI & Test series are scheduled later though.

Both ODI and Test series are part of two major ICC events including ICC Cricket World Cup Super League and ICC World Test Championship. Below is the full India vs Australia 2020 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and IST (India Standard Time).

IND vs AUS ODI Schedule - Match List

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st ODI | Fri Nov 27
India vs Australia
3:40 AM GMT | 2:40 PM Local | 10:40 PM EST | 9:10 AM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
2nd ODI | Sun Nov 29
India vs Australia
3:40 AM GMT | 2:40 PM Local | 10:40 PM EST | 9:10 AM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
3rd ODI | Wed Dec 2
India vs Australia
3:40 AM GMT | 2:40 PM Local | 10:40 PM EST | 9:10 AM IST
Manuka Oval, Canberra

IND vs AUS T20 Schedule - Match List

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Fri Dec 4
India vs Australia
8:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local | 3:10 AM ET | 1:40 PM IST
Manuka Oval, Canberra
2nd T20 | Sun Dec 6
India vs Australia
8:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local | 3:10 AM ET | 1:40 PM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
3rd T20 | Tue Dec 8
India vs Australia
8:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local | 3:10 AM ET | 1:40 PM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

IND vs AUS Tests Schedule - Match List

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Dec 17 - Mon Dec 21
India vs Australia
4:00 AM GMT | 2:30 PM Local | 11:00 PM ET | 9:30 AM IST
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
2nd Test | Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30
India vs Australia
11:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM Local | 6:30 PM ET | 5:00 AM IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Test | Thu Jan 7 - Mon Jan 11
India vs Australia
11:30 PM GMT | 10:30 AM Local | 6:30 PM ET | 5:00 AM IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
4th Test | Fri Jan 15 - Tue Jan 19
India vs Australia
12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM Local | 7:00 PM ET | 05:30 AM IST
The Gabba, Brisbane
You can now download PDF file of India vs Australia Schedule 2020
Please note that India vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of respective cricket boards including BCCI/Cricket Australia
This series is part of India Cricket Schedule & Australia Cricket Schedule at CricketSchedule.com

Watch India tour of Australia 2020 Schedule Video

Initially the IND vs AUS series was schedule for Sunday October 11 start with a three-match T20 series but it has been postponed due to latest IPL 2020 fixtures (September-November).

Both India and Australia will play a total of 10 matches that includes 4 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20s during 2020-21 series.

The series was initially divided into two tours but it may now begin in November 2020 until January 2021.

During 2020-21 series, all Warm-up matches, T20s, ODIs and Tests will be only played at multiple venues including The Gabba, Manuka Oval, Adelaide Oval, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Perth Stadium and Sydney Cricket Ground.

You can set reminder through our match calendar which sets match timings according to your time zone. You can set IND vs AUS match reminders for all T20s, ODIs and Tests here.

Like other fixtures, you can also download the IND vs AUS schedule in PDF format. Just follow the PDF page from where you can either view the PDF file or download it for offline viewing once it is officially announced.

Back to top button