Skip to content

India vs West Indies Squads (T20 / ODI) Teams, Squads and Players List

IND vs WI | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

India has announced ODI and T20 squad against West Indies series. India white-ball skipper Rohit Sharma returned while spinner Ravi Bishnoi received his maiden call up as Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Wednesday picked an 18-member squad for the upcoming ODI and T20I series against the West Indies. Rohit Sharma is set to captain both ODI and T20 sides.

India’s Test squad: Rohit Sharma (capt), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, KS Bharat (wk), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishan Kishan (wk), Navdeep Saini

India’s ODI squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar.

West Indies squad: Complete squad for India tour of West Indies will be announced shortly

IND vs WI SeriesIND vs WI Live Score
India vs West Indies ScheduleIndia vs West Indies Squads
IND vs WI News / VideosIndia Cricket Schedule